Akiko – Little Miss Jazz And Jive Goes Around The World



しかもClub Jazz等で有名な須永辰緒や小西康陽のプロデュースでアルバムをだしている。

Akiko – Little Miss Jazz And Jive Goes Around The World


01. It Don’t Mean A Thing (If It Ain’t Got That Swing)
02. Around The World
03. Flat Foot Boogie
04. Is You Is Or Is You Ain’t My baby
05. I Want You To Be My Baby
06. Mister Sandman
07. I’m Beginning to See The Light
08. Music Goes Round And Around



Akiko – Girl Talk


01. Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most
02. Love Is Here To Stay
03. Don’t Cha Go ‘Way Mad
04. Crazy He Calls Me
05. Close Your Eyes
06. Girl Talk
07. Sweet Georgia Brown
08. Fly Me To The Moon
09. Night And Day
10. Autumn Leaves
11. Honey Suckle Rose
12. Born To Be Blue
13. Rim Shot-On&On


Akiko – Hip Pop Bop


01. Intro
02. Waters Of March
03. Manual
04. Paradise City
05. Lover Man
06. I’ve Got The World On A Strings
07. ‘S Wondeful
08. Blues No.8
09. Do You KNow?
10. Skindo-Le-Le
11. Midnight Sun
12. Smile


Akiko – Mood Swings


01. Old Devil Moon
02. Mood Swings
03. Overstay
04. Footprints on The Moon
05. Before Dawn
06. The Gift
07. Belgrade
08. Old Fishermans Daughter
09. Sophisticated Lady



  1. kwmakoto より:

    Thank you so much for uploading!!
    i love the album”Little Miss Jazz And Jive Goes Around The World”,i think that could be her best album ever.
    i have a trouble buying her albums.So it’s really amazing to have them all in one time^^

  2. admin より:

    I agree Little Miss is her best album. Her singing is cool and smooth~~.
    I also have some of her albums, so I will upload later.